dolderman
NL EN

Who is who

Dik Alblas head of production
d.alblas@dolderman.nl
Planning and progress control projects department
installation / technical questions

Pieter Vink coördinator installation- and
renewal projects
p.vink@dolderman.nl
Operational affairs installation department /
(after)service delivered projects

Ton Grootenboer
technical installation specialist
t.grootenboer@dolderman.nl
Support installation department
/
special projects /
allignments

Bram van Loon head service
a.v.loon@dolderman.nl
Repair, overhaul and maintenance of Caterpillar,
Hatz and John Deere engines


Harold de Munnik
head electro
h.de.munnik@dolderman.nl
Electrotechnical service


Wenzel van Bommel
head gearboxes
w.v.bommel@dolderman.nl
Sales, repair, overhaul and maintenance of marine gearboxes


John van der Laar head warehouse
j.vd.laar@dolderman.nl
Deliveries, delivery times and prices of Caterpillar, Hatz and John Deere parts

Jacco Wagenaar sales
j.wagenaar@dolderman.nl
Sales generatorsets Caterpillar, Hatz and John Deere

Dirk Jan Bezemer sales
d.j.bezemer@dolderman.nl
Sales Caterpillar, marketing & PR

Management
F.J. van Rijn
director
A.M.H. Hartemink director
J.F. Been technical director

About Dolderman

Over 95 years active in the inland marine navigation market, Dolderman is official dealer of the leading engine manufacturers Caterpillar, Hatz and John...

Read more